LIVE: Burberry Spring-Summer 2012/13.

10


And here comes my totally favorite part of London Fashion Week, it’s time for Burberry!!

It’s already the 3rd season that The Golden Diamonds is livestreaming the Burberry Prorsum show LIVE on the blog. 
WATCH IT TODAY, Monday the 17th :


London- 4 p.m. 

Moscow- 7 p.m. 

Chisinau / Bucharest- 6 p.m.

Paris/ Milan- 5 p.m.

New York- 11 a.m.

Los Angeles- 8 a.m.

Mexico City- 10 a.m.

Hong Kong/ Manila- 12 midnight 

Tokyo- 01 a.m. 21st of February  


Enjoy the show!

Love,
Doina
  • yeyy!!xxhttp://www.ireneccloset.com

  • nicexoxohttp://outfitssisters.blogspot.com.es/

  • Mary

    Cant Wait!!!

  • Mary

    Cant Wait!!!

  • SM

    So excited!http://untrucoudeux.wordpress.com/

  • Thanks Diona! Love your blog!

  • Thank you! The show was wonderful!

  • Irina

    Superb!!!

  • Anonymous

    Oh I just love the song in the beginning ! please, don’t anyone know what’s the name of it ? 🙂

  • Anonymous

    Name is Another love by Tom Odell. I can’t stop listening it. Thx Diona, I wouldn’t hear it if you didn’t put this video on your blog.