BURBERRY Livestream.

Every season, The Golden Diamonds teams up with BURBERRY to give the readers of this blog,
the possibility to watch the show LIVE. This time, we are going to livestream the Autumn/Winter
2012/13 Burberry Show Live on The Golden Diamonds on Monday, the 20th of February. 
London- 4 p.m. 
Moscow- 7 p.m. 
Chisinau / Bucharest- 6 p.m.
Paris/ Milan- 5 p.m.
New York- 11 a.m.
Los Angeles- 8 a.m.
Mexico City- 10 a.m.
Hong Kong/ Manila- 12 midnight 
Tokyo- 01 a.m. 21st of February  
Enjoy the show!
  • YESSS! CANT WAIT!http://www.aroundlucia.comhttp://www.aroundlucia.com

  • woow can’t wait to see the show!thanksFashion review

  • Thank you for sharing the information about the show – cannot wait to see…Join my new 190 US$ GIVEAWAY Tanja – PureGlam.tv or via Bloglovin

  • cool!xx,giedhre.blogspot.com

  • Waiting :Dpost-ettika♥mfashionfreak

  • i can’t waithttp://jenalyenns.blogspot.com/

  • Vei fi acolo?Foarte tare!:DAm sa vizionez si eu…:D

  • I really want to take note of this article, “BURBERRY
    Livestream | The Golden DiamondsThe Golden Diamonds” on my own internet site.
    Will you care if Ido? Thank you -Glinda